Staff Directory

Title Name Email Address
Infoshred Customer Service General Inquiries & Service Requests customerservice@infoshred.com
Inside Sales / Customer Service Support Jodi Heroux jheroux@infoshred.com
Customer Service Team Crista Malenfant cmalenfant@infoshred.com
Customer Service Team Jenna Glidden jglidden@infoshred.com
Customer Service Manager Michelle Marquez mmarquez@infoshred.com
Storage Operations Manager Kristyn Osborn kosborn@infoshred.com
Customer Service & Billing Team Support Kim Bailey kbailey@infoshred.com
Logistics Coordinator Lisa Starr-Werkheiser lstarr@infoshred.com
OTR Shredding Operations Manager Pierre Lisee plisee@infoshred.com
Accounts Payable Ann Marie Gilmore agilmore@infoshred.com
Accounts Receivable Carol Rini crini@infoshred.com
Credit Card Processing & Account Receivable Katie McGrath kmcgrath@infoshred.com
Special Projects/Sales Nancy Lombardo nlombardo@infoshred.com
Director of Operations Mike LeClair mleclair@infoshred.com
Business Manager Ronna Goslin rgoslin@infoshred.com
President and Founder Stacey Lombardo Stacey.Lombardo@infoshred.com
Infoshred 3 Craftsman Road East Windsor, CT 06088 USA Local (860) 627-5800 (860) 627-5809 (Fax)