Staff Directory

Title Name Email Address
Infoshred Customer Service Shredding General Inquiries & Service Requests customerservice@infoshred.com
Infoshred Storage Customer Service Record Storage General Inquiries & Service Requests storage@infoshred.com
Accounts Payable Accounts Payable General Inquiries ap@infoshred.com
Accounts Receivable Accounts Receivable General Inquiries ar@infoshred.com
Customer Service Team Crista Malenfant cmalenfant@infoshred.com
Customer Service Team Jenna Glidden jglidden@infoshred.com
Customer Service Manager Michelle Marquez mmarquez@infoshred.com
Storage Operations Manager Kristyn Osborn kosborn@infoshred.com
Finance Department Kim Bailey kbailey@infoshred.com
OTR Shredding Operations Manager Pierre Lisee plisee@infoshred.com
Accounts Receivable Carol Rini crini@infoshred.com
Accounts Receivable Katie McGrath kmcgrath@infoshred.com
Special Projects/Sales Nancy Lombardo nlombardo@infoshred.com
Director of Operations Mike LeClair mleclair@infoshred.com
Business Manager Ronna Goslin rgoslin@infoshred.com
President and Founder Stacey Lombardo slombardo@infoshred.com
Infoshred 3 Craftsman Road East Windsor, CT 06088 USA Local (860) 627-5800 (860) 627-5809 (Fax)